PHP course

Based on the action plan of the Computer department that includes giving enrichment courses to the students on information systems and networks that were approved by his Excellency Dr. Yahya Al hefdhy, PYP Dean, a training course entitled "Designing web pages using PHP language" was held for the PYP students for four days (2 hours per day) starting from Tuesday,8th  Jumaada al-Akhir 1435H /April 8th ,2014  to  Monday ,14th Jumaada al-Akhir,1435H/April 14th ,2014(except Sunday).The training was given by Lecturer /Mr. Islam Mohsin Mahmoud Hassib.

To read the full report of the PHP course please click on : Course Report

 

 

The students' training course on E-Learning system.

Based on the action plan for activating E-Learning system which was  prepared by Lecturer/Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed, E-Learning Coordinator, and was approved by his Excellency Dr.Yahya Al hefdhy, PYP Dean, training courses on E-Learning system were held for the PYP Deanship  students. A session of Fifty minutes from the lectures was allocated for the training. The students were trained in the E-Learning Lab(A026L) in the PYP Deanship by the Lecturers of the Computer Department. The attendance rate was 92% of the total number of students

Lecturer/Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed, E-Learning Coordinator, gave the student an introduction about E-Learning system and its importance for them.

Report about the students' training course on E-Learning system.

 

 

The training course of the academic staff members of the Skills  and   Math Departments.

Based on the action plan for activating E-Learning system which was  prepared by Lecturer/Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed, E-Learning Coordinator, and was approved by his Excellency Dr. Yahya Al hefdhy, PYP Dean, training courses on E-Learning system were held for the academic staff members of the Skills Department and the Math Department in the PYP Deanship on Monady,Feb,14th ,2014 for two days . They were trained in the E-Learning Lab(A026L) in the PYP Deanship. The attendance rate was 9o% of the actual number of the academic staff members.

Lecturer/Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed, E-Learning Coordinator, gave the academic staff members an introduction about E-Learning system and its importance for them.

Report about the academic staff members of the Skills Department and the  Math Department training course on E-Learning system.

 

 

 

The training course of the academic staff members of the English Skills  Department.

Based on the action plan for activating E-Learning system which was  prepared by Lecturer/Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed, E-Learning Coordinator, and was approved by his Excellency Dr. Yahya Al hefdhy, PYP Dean, training courses on E-Learning system were held for the academic staff members of the English Skills  Department(native speakers) in the PYP Deanship on Wed.,Feb,19th ,2014 for four days . They were trained in the E-Learning Lab(A026L) in the PYP Deanship. The attendance rate was 80% of the actual number of the academic staff members.

PYP Lecturer/Mr.Khalid Al Shawabka and co-trainer Lecturer/Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Sayed, E-Learning Coordinator, gave the academic staff members an introduction about E-Learning system and its importance for them.

Report about the academic staff members of the English Skills Department training course on E-Learning system.

دورة PHP

بناء على خطة عمل قسم الحاسب الآلي والتي تقتضي اعطاء دورات اثرائية للشباب في نظم المعلومات والشبكات والتى وافق عليها سعادة الدكتور/ يحيى الحفظى، عميد السنة التحضيرية ، تم عقد دورة تدريبية بعنوان " تصميم صفحات الويب باستخدام لغة  PHP" لطلاب عمادة السنة التحضيرية لمدة أربعة أيام (بواقع ساعتين ونصف يوميا) بداية من يوم الثلاثاء 8 جمادى الآخر 1435هـ الموافق 8 ابريل 2014م الى يوم الاثنين 14 جمادى الآخر 1435هـ الموافق 14 ابريل 2014م (عدا يوم الأحد) ، والتي قام بإعدادها واعطائها المحاضر/ إسلام محسن محمود حسيب

للاطلاع على التقرير الكامل لدورة PHP  يرجى الضغط على

تقرير الدورة

 

دورة تدريب الطلاب على نظام التعلم الإلكتروني

بناء على خطة العمل الخاصة بتفعيل نظام التعلم الإلكتروني والتى وافق عليها سعادة الدكتور/ يحيى الحفظي، عميد السنة التحضيرية، والتي قام بإعدادها المحاضر/ أحمد محمد سيد، منسق التعلم الإلكتروني، تم عقد دورات تدريبية على نظام التعلم الإلكتروني للطلاب بعمادة السنة التحضيرية. حيث تم استقطاع مدة 50 دقيقة من وقت محاضراتهم ونقلهم الى معمل التعلم الإلكتروني (A026L) بالسنة التحضيرية فى وجود محاضري قسم الحاسب الآلي. وكانت نسبة حضور الطلاب 92% من عدد الطلاب الفعلي.

وقام المحاضر/ أحمد محمد سيد، منسق التعلم الإلكتروني، بشرح مقدمة للطلاب عن نظام التعلم الإلكتروني ومدى أهميته بالنسبة للطالب.

وللاطلاع على تقرير الدورة يرجى الضغط على

تقرير عن دورة تدريب الطلاب على نظام التعلم الإلكتروني

 

دورة تدريب أعضاء هيئة تدريس قسم المهارات وقسم الرياضيات

بناء على خطة العمل الخاصة بتفعيل نظام التعلم الإلكتروني والتى وافق عليها سعادة الدكتور/ يحيى الحفظي، عميد السنة التحضيرية، والتي قام بإعدادها المحاضر/ أحمد محمد سيد، منسق التعلم الإلكتروني، تم عقد دورة تدريبية على نظام التعلم الإلكتروني لأعضاء هيئة التدريس قسم المهارات وقسم الرياضيات بعمادة السنة التحضيرية يوم الأثنين الموافق 17 فبراير 2014م ولمدة يومين. وقد تم التدريب بمعمل التعلم الإلكتروني (A026L) بالسنة التحضيرية. وكانت نسبة حضور أعضاء هيئة التدريس 90% من العدد الفعلي.

وقام المحاضر/ أحمد محمد سيد، منسق التعلم الإلكتروني، بشرح مقدمة عن نظام التعلم الإلكتروني ومدى أهميته بالنسبة للطالب ولعضو هيئة التدريس.

 

وللاطلاع على تقرير الدورة يرجى الضغط على:

تقرير عن دورة تدريب أعضاء هيئة تدريس قسم المهارات وقسم الرياضيات

 

دورة تدريب أعضاء هيئة تدريس قسم اللغة الانجليزية

بناء على خطة العمل الخاصة بتفعيل نظام التعلم الإلكتروني والتى وافق عليها سعادة الدكتور/ يحيى الحفظي، عميد السنة التحضيرية، والتي قام بإعدادها المحاضر/ أحمد محمد سيد، منسق التعلم الإلكتروني، تم عقد دورة تدريبية على نظام التعلم الإلكتروني لأعضاء هيئة التدريس قسم اللغة الانجليزية، الغير ناطقين للغة العربية (native)، بعمادة السنة التحضيرية يوم الأربعاء الموافق 19 فبراير 2014م ولمدة أربعة أيام. وقد تم التدريب بمعمل التعلم الإلكتروني (A026L) بالسنة التحضيرية. وكانت نسبة حضور أعضاء هيئة التدريس 80% من العدد الفعلي.

وقام المحاضر/ خالد الشوابكة، محاضر الحاسب الآلي بالسنة التحضيرية، وبمعاونة المحاضر/ أحمد محمد سيد، منسق التعلم الإلكتروني، بشرح مقدمة عن نظام التعلم الإلكتروني ومدى أهميته بالنسبة للطالب ولعضو هيئة التدريس.

 

وللاطلاع على تقرير الدورة يرجى الضغط على

تقرير دورة التعلم الاكتروني لاعضاء هيئة التدريس