Name

Position

Email

Personal Page

NU 1. Dr. Mohammad Nazim

A. Professor

nazimspeaking@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/mnazim

NU 4. Dr. Sultan Saleh

A. Professor

alameer.almekhlafy@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/ssalmekhlafy

NU 5. Dr. Taj Mohammad

A. Professor

tajmohd09@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/tmkhan

NU 6. Dr. Mahib Ur Rehman

Lecturer 

mahib024@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/mmurrahman

NU 7. Mr. Shafeeq C.P.

Lecturer 

cp.shafeeq@rediffmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/sabacker

NU 8. Mr. Muhi Eddin

Lecturer 

mohidnaim67@yahoo.co.uk

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/mmalnaim

NU 9. Mr. Rajib Ahmed

Lecturer 

ahmed.rajib@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/raalshamsuddin

NU 10. Mr. Bilal Itoo

Lecturer 

bilalelt@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/baitoo 

NU 11. Mr. Zoheb Hazarika

Lecturer 

zoheb2728@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/zhazarika

NU 12. Mr. Asad Haider Jafery

Lecturer 

s_asadjafary@hotmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/sajafary

NU 13. Mr. Faiz Ul Hassan

Lecturer 

nishanwafa@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/fhshah

NU 14. Mr. Jaffar Iqbal

Lecturer 

jaffar_iqbal@hotmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/jiiqbal

NU 15. Mr. M Al Hourani

Lecturer 

mkalhourani@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/mkalhourani

NU 16. Mr. Ali Zobi

Instructor

aliyarmouk2004@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/aaalzubi

NU 17. Mr. Nayyar Hashmi

Instructor

hhashmi38@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/nahashmi

NU 18. Mr. Ahmad Batayneh

Instructor

ahmadbatayneh@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/amalbatayneh

NU 19. Mr. Abdul Salaam

Instructor

abd48mashaikh@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/amalmashaikh

NU 20. Mr. Zakaria Mahasees

Instructor

zmhases@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/zmalmahasees

NU 21. Mr. Yahya Ahmed

Instructor

yahea_alhasan@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/yaalhasan

NU 22. Mr. Adam Haroon

Instructor

adammohammed8459@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/ahabdullah

NU 23. Mr. Zaheer Baig

Instructor

zaheer.beig786@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/zabaig

NU 24. Mr. Ezzeldin Mostafa

Instructor

ezzmos@hotmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/ekmostafa

NU 25. Mr. Zahid Hussain*

Instructor

zaahidkazmi@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/szshah

NU 26. Mr. Jalal Ahmad*

Lecturer 

jalalelt@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/jakhan

NU 27. Mr. Mohd Muqeet*

Lecturer 

smuqeet69@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/mmdost

NU 28. Mr. M Jaber*

T.A.

algther@outlook.sa

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/mjalghdeer

NU 29. Mr. Adnan Hakeem*

Lecturer 

abumuhammadsa@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/azhakeem

NU 30. Mr. Raihan Nezami*

Lecturer

raihan.nezami@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/snezami

NU 31. Mr. Ali Hamza Ali

Instructor

alihamzan2@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/ahhamza

NU 32. Mr. Hammad Raza

Instructor

hraza414@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/hraza

NU 33. Mr. Aadel Yusuf

Instructor

aadelyk@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/aykhanday

NU 34. Dr. Abdul Jalil

A. Professor

agaleel@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/anhazaea

NU 35. Dr. Khaled Nasir

A. Professor

khaledknm@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/knalmwzaiji

EE 1. Mr. Ahmad Harb

Instructor

ahmad_harb82@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/amharb

EE 2. Mr. Wajdi Al Nimri

Instructor

wajdi.alnemri@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/wfalnemari

EE 3. Mr. M Yakub Ali

Instructor

myali2015@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/myali

EE 4. Mr. Abdirizak Omar

Instructor

a-omar@live.co.uk

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/ahomar

EE 5. Mr. Ahmed Al Hasan

Instructor

badawiya2@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/aalhassan

EE 6. Mr. Usman Yussif

Instructor

zakariyussif@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/uyussif

EE 7. Mr. Umar Musah

Instructor

omargoroson@ymail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/umusah

EE 8. Mr. Ahmed Eassah

Instructor

agyemangabi@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/aeagyemang

EE 9. Mr. Mostafa Ali

Instructor

amostafa343@gmail.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/MAMakbul

EE 10. Mr. Elgohary Elgohary

Instructor

gohary61@yahoo.com

http://portal.nu.edu.sa/web/ehmohammed