Main Menu

Academic Standard Committee

The Department of English Skills at the Preparatory Year is pleased to constitute an Academic Standards Committee with the following faculty members from PYP Boys and Girls sections:

  1. Dr. Mohammad Nazim                Chair
  2. Mrs. Manal A Elhamy               Member
  3. Dr. Hassan Mehdi                   Member
  4. Dr. Taj Mohammad                  Member

PS: For the roles and responsibilities of the committee/members, please visit/contact the Quality Assurance and Strategic Planning Unit of the PYP/University.